Flic Gabbay awarded Honorary Fellowship of FPH

Posted on: Tuesday 11 July 2023
Author: FPM

FPM President Dr Flic Gabbay was awarded Honorary Fellowship of the Faculty of Public Health at an awards ceremony held on 27 June 2023.

The other Honorary awardees were:

  • Dame Clare Gerada,
  • Sir David Spiegelhalter,
  • Mayor Sadiq Khan,
  • Sir Jonathan Montgomery,
  • Sara Hurley,
  • Dame Theresa Marteau, ,
  • Professor Maggie Rae, and
  • Dr Raghib Ali.

More to follow