Election of FPM President 2024

Posted on: Tuesday 9 January 2024
Author: FPM

Nominations are open for the next President of the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Medicine (FPM) who will replace Dr Flic Gabbay in November 2024. The role spans a three-year term, with only FPM Fellows (excluding Honorary Fellows) eligible for nomination for election to this office.

Find out more


Completed nomination forms must be received by FPM no later than 10:00 on Monday 19 February 2024. The nomination forms and further information about the role can be foundĀ here.