FPM election for Vice-President

Posted on: Thursday 17 June 2021
Author: FPM

The 2021 FPM election for Vice-President will close on Monday 21 June 2021. Those who are eligible to vote will receive a final reminder via email on the afternoon of Thursday 17 June 2021.

We have received nominations for four candidates:

  • Dr Philip Ambery
  • Dr David Jefferys
  • Dr Sheuli Porkess
  • Prof Penny Ward

Voting is open only to those awarded Fellowship (FFPM) or Membership (MFPM) of FPM, not including honorary Fellows or Members.

If you believe you should have received voting instructions but haven’t done so, please email us at fpm@fpm.org.uk.