FPM launches election of FPM Vice-President 2024

Posted on: Friday 17 May 2024
Author: FPM

The election of FPM Vice-President 2024 is now open. We are pleased to confirm that we have received nominations for three candidates:

  • Dr Emma Harvey BSc MBBS MRCP FFPM
  • Dr Rav Seeruthun BSc MBBS MRCGP MBA FFPM
  • Dr Marc Watson BM (Hons) MRCGP FFPM

The candidates’ statements and videos can be viewed on the election page, and Fellows (FFPM) and Members (MFPM) are invited to cast a vote for their preferred candidate before the ballot closes on Thursday 6 June at 17:00 (UK time).

Candidate statements and videos