Home ยป FPM board minutes

FPM board minutes

[All FPM members can view our board minutes here, by logging into their account and revisiting this page.]

Notice: This page is undergoing essential maintenance and the board minutes are currently unavailable. If you would like to receive copies of the minutes please email fpm@fpm.org.uk

To find out more about becoming an FPM member, including joining our committees and policy groups, please visit our Membership pages.

FPM Board

FPM is governed by a board of trustees made up of members and officers of FPM, and trustees from our parent colleges (Royal College of Physicians, Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh and Royal College of Physicians & Surgeons of Glasgow).

The following individuals who sit on our current board are listed here.